Accreditation Levels

The certification of crystal expertise is made on seven levels. The certification is conducted primarily by written examination:


Certified Crystal Practitioner

Demonstrate knowledge of crystal healing basics, crystal color uses, basic grid design, basic elixirs, and basics of cleansing crystals.  Complete CCP examination.



Certified Crystal Healer

Understand effects of kindness, the power of intentions, the use of healing rituals, appropriate healing environments, effects of the Moon’s travels and phases, the healing energies of crystal lattices, earth energy of chemical composition and color rays, cleansing crystals with the four elements, the effects of chakra imbalances, methods of chakra balancing, crystal layouts based on sacred geometry, and healing with talismans and amulets.  Pass the CCH examination.



Certified Crystal Alchemist

Demonstrate the ability to make and use crystal essences, crystal elixirs, herbs, and crystal aromatherapy. Demonstrate the use of the Crystal Alchemist Handbook. Satisfactorily complete the CCA examination.



Certified Crystal Aromatherapist

Demonstrate the knowledge of the using aromatherapy with your crystal healing and the ability to make crystal aromatherapy mixtures. Crystal Aromatherapist certification is earned upon completion of the course and submission of a page from your personal course handbook.



Crystal Grid Master

Demonstrate an ability to make and use crystal grids. Complete the CGM examination satisfactorily.



Crystal Moon Astrologer

Demonstrate the knowledge of Crystal Moon Astrology. Demonstrate the ability to provide astrology readings and crystal recommendations to both those with and without birth charts. Demonstrate an understanding of moon phases, moon signs, the Mansions of the Moon, and the effects of moonrise on the effects of the Universal Life Force. Complete the Crystal Moon Astrologer examination successfully.



Crystal Master

Earn the certification of Crystal Practitioner, Crystal Healer, Crystal Alchemist, Crystal Aromatherapist, Crystal Grid Master and Crystal Moon Astrologer. Complete the Crystal Master Certification Seminar.